The Delite GT signature.
The aluminium dream of an E-Bike.

After 25 years of constant development of E-Bikes, folding bikes and E-Cargo bikes, it's time to launch a new flagship onto the streets. To mark this anniversary, the two company founders Markus Riese and Heiko Müller developed an E-Bike inspired by their dreams: the Delite GT signature. It was specified exactly as they both imagined their dream bike to be. Its basic configuration boasts what we feel to be the best components available on the market, like the electronic Shimano XTR Di2 gear, FOX Factory suspension elements with practically frictionless Kashima coating, Syntace components and DualBattery technology. We call it perfection – both visually and technically. Every Delite GT signature is numbered and comes with a certificate signed by both company founders.

To the model selection
Delite GT signature / signature black / frame height: 54 cm

Drive

The Bosch system

Reliable, performance-oriented and innovative – these are the standards to which we hold our E-Bikes, as well as all components and especially the drive system. That's why all Riese & Müller E-Bikes are equipped with the industry-leading Bosch drive system.

Displays

Depending on the configuration

Intuvia Display Nyon Display

Look forward to the obstacles that line your path.

And to potholes, lumps and bumps. Vibrations and sharp shocks are simply ironed out. Because with Control Technology – full suspension plus other safety components – the Delite GT signature maintains contact with the ground on poor road surfaces and you remain in full control. As the flagship of Control Technology, only the very best components from FOX Factory have been used. The active rear swing arm, optimised front wheel suspension and co-sprung luggage carrier form the core of this technology. They ensure better road holding, a more sporty feel and increased safety at high speeds and in tricky situations. 

Find out more

Like riding on air on bumpy roads.

The best from FOX, the FOX Factory elements with Kashima coating are among the highest-quality suspension elements and suspension forks on the market. The Kashima-coated, high-performance anodised lower legs are virtually frictionless, particularly sensitive, abrasion-resistant and have an excellent response thanks to a very low breakaway torque. The suspension fork and the suspension element can be easily adjusted to terrain requirements in three settings using the quick adjustment mechanism.

Design miles ahead.

The standard DualBattery doubles the range by using a second battery, which increases battery capacity to an incredible 1,000 Wh. Besides being able to go twice as far on long trips, you no longer have to worry about your range in your day-to-day riding either. Our engineers have integrated the batteries so skilfully that the additional weight and battery position have no effect on riding behaviour. Depending on your needs, you can also use just one battery to go on a ride. 

Find out more

Precision down to the last fibre.

Everything has been carefully thought out in the high-quality Syntace components, down to the smallest detail. The particularly sturdy carbon handlebar offers increased safety thanks to new types of fibre, a new arrangement of fibre layers and extra-reinforced, high-strain points. Its sophisticated elasticity means it is better at absorbing small impacts and vibrations while maintaining extremely precise and stiff steering. The lightweight and high-strength aluminium seatpost has an impeccable saddle fixing mechanism and great adjustment options. The Syntace Force stem is characterised by particularly high stability and can handle anything you throw at it. Its unrivalled combination of a new, high-strength, forgeable aluminium alloy and genuine 3D forging make it super stable, extremely stiff and exceptionally light. 

A gear for all paces.

One of the most innovative and high-quality groupsets from the Shimano portfolio the dream E-Bike naturally shouldn't do without: the electronic Shimano XTR Di2 gear. Its electronic control makes grinding cables obsolete. It allows immediate gear change reactions with high precision and eliminates faulty operation. The gear system is entirely insusceptible to dirt and draws current directly from the E-Bike's battery. 

The fastest route to a standstill.

The best E-Bike from the Riese & Müller stable obviously features the best brakes: hydraulic Shimano XTR disc brakes. They guarantee maximum control in any weather and any situation and impress with their consistent braking performance. The braking force can be applied particularly well thanks to the large brake discs. And since they are disc brakes, there is no wear on the rim. 

Helps night owls see in the dark.

Always ride with excellent road illumination thanks to the IQ-X headlamps from Busch & Müller. Only daylight is brighter than their exceptional brightness of over 100 lux. With its very wide-sweeping and homogeneous large-area illumination of the street, you won’t miss a thing. They are operated via the Bosch display, while the energy is supplied via the battery.

Steal success from thieves.

With the ABUS Bordo 90 cm folding lock, your Delite GT signature can be securely fastened to virtually anything. It locks simultaneously with the battery locks, so you only need one key for your E-Bike and the battery.

With no holder, there’s no holding back.

The E-Bike features two water bottles, but without a single holder attached. This technical feat is revolutionary. The front cover plate of the frame is equipped with two mounting studs on each side, specially designed for direct mounting of cageless water bottles from Fabric. It doesn’t get any easier than this when it comes to keeping two bottles within perfect reach during a ride.

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Bikes with Control Technology live.

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Bikes with Control Technology live.

For example in [city1], [city2] and [city3].

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Bikes with Control Technology live.

For example at [retailer] in [city].

Find another dealer

The Delite GT signature: The best of the best

Choose your Delite GT signature model

* Recommended retail price

Would you like to see our other ranges? All E-Bikes

You last viewed the [series].
Did you find the bike you were looking for?

To [series] or To [product_category]

You last viewed the [bike].
Did you find the bike you were looking for?

To the [bike] or To [product_category]

At your last visit, you configured a [bike].
Do you want to re-open your configuration?

To my configuration or To [product_category]

Change country and language

Not at the cutting edge of technology?

Your browser version does not support all of the functions on our website.
Please update your browser.

Das Delite GT signature.
Der Aluminium-gewordene Traum von einem E-Bike.

Nach 25 Jahren konstanter Weiterentwicklung von E-Bikes, Falträdern und E-Cargo-Bikes ist es nun wieder an der Zeit, ein neues Flagschiff auf die Straße zu schicken. Zu diesem Jubiläum entwickelten die zwei Unternehmensgründer Markus Riese und Heiko Müller ein E-Bike nach ihren Träumen: das Delite GT signature. Es wurde exakt so spezifiziert, wie sich die Beiden ihr Traumrad vorstellen. So ist seine Grundausstattung eine Vollausstattung mit den besten Komponenten, die es aus unserer Sicht auf dem Markt gibt, wie der elektronischen Shimano XTR Di2 Schaltung, FOX Factory Federelementen mit praktisch reibungsloser Kashima-Beschichtung, Syntace Komponenten und der DualBattery Technology. Wir nennen es Perfektion – optisch wie technisch. Jedes Delite GT signature wird mit einer Nummer versehen und mit einem Zertifikat ausgeliefert, welches von den beiden Firmengründern handsigniert ist.

Zur Modellauswahl
Delite GT signature / signature black / Rahmenhöhe: 54 cm

Antrieb

Das Bosch-System

Zuverlässig, performanceorientiert und innovativ – unsere Ansprüche an unsere E-Bikes gelten genauso für alle Komponenten, vor allem für den Antrieb. Darum sind alle Riese & Müller E-Bikes mit dem in der Branche führenden Bosch-Antriebssystem ausgestattet.

Displays

Abhängig von der Konfiguration

Intuvia Display Nyon Display

Freuen Sie sich auf die Steine, die Ihnen in den Weg gelegt werden.

Und auf Schlaglöcher, Unebenheiten und Bodenwellen. Vibrationen und harte Stöße werden einfach glattgebügelt. Denn mit der Control Technology, einer Vollfederung plus weiterer sicherheitsrelevanter Komponenten, behält das Delite GT signature bei schlechten Straßen den Kontakt zum Boden – und Sie die volle Kontrolle. Als Flaggschiff der Control Technology wurden hier nur die allerbesten Komponenten von FOX Factory verbaut. Die aktive Hinterradschwinge, die optimierte Vorderradfederung sowie der mitgefederte Gepäckträger bildend den Kern der Technologie. Sie sorgen für eine bessere Straßenlage, mehr Sportlichkeit und Fahrsicherheit bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten und in heiklen Momenten. 

mehr erfahren

Fährt sich wie auf Wolken. Selbst wenn diese aussehen wie Stöcke und Steine.

Das Beste aus dem Hause FOX, die FOX Factory Elemente mit Kashima Beschichtung, gehören zu den hochwertigsten Federelementen und Federgabeln auf dem Markt. Die mit Kashima Hochleistungs-Eloxat beschichteten Tauchrohre sind praktisch reibungsfrei, besonders feinfühlig, abriebfest und besitzen ein sehr gutes Ansprechverhalten durch ein geringes Losbrechmoment. Entsprechend der jeweiligen Terrain-Anforderungen können Federgabel und Federelement in drei Stufen per Schnellverstellung einfach abgestimmt werden.

Design mit kilometerweitem Vorsprung.

Die serienmäßige DualBattery verdoppelt die Reichweite durch den Einsatz eines zweiten Akkus, was die Akkukapazität auf unglaubliche 1.000 Wh steigert. So kommen Sie nicht nur auf langen Touren doppelt so weit, sondern müssen sich auch im Alltag keine Gedanken mehr um Ihre Reichweite machen. Unsere Ingenieure integrierten die Akkus so geschickt, dass Zusatzgewicht und Akkuposition keine Auswirkungen auf das Fahrverhalten haben. Je nach Bedarf kann man auch nur einen Akku für die Fahrt nutzen. 

mehr erfahren

Präzision bis in die letzte Faser.

Bei den hochwertigen Syntace Komponenten ist alles tief durchdacht – bis ins kleinste Detail. Der besonders stabile Karbon-Lenker bietet durch neue Fasertypen, neue Anordnung der Faserlagen und extra verstärkte, hochbelastete Stellen hohe Sicherheit. Durch seine ausgeklügelte Elastizität dämpft er besser kleine Schläge und Vibrationen bei gleichzeitig sehr präzisem und steifem Lenkerverhalten. Die Sattelstütze in einer leichten sowie hochfesten Aluminium-Ausführung besitzt eine einwandfreie Sattelbefestigung samt guter Einstellmöglichkeiten. Der Syntace Force Vorbau zeichnet sich durch besonders hohe Stabilität aus und kann so einiges problemlos abbekommen. Seine unübertroffene Kombination aus einer neuen, hochfesten, schmiedbaren Aluminiumlegierung und echter 3D-Schmiedung machen ihn superstabil, sehr steif und auch sehr leicht. 

Eine Schaltung für alle Gangarten.

Eine der innovativsten und hochwertigsten Schaltungen aus dem Hause Shimano darf an diesem Traum-E-Bike natürlich nicht fehlen: die elektronische Shimano XTR Di2 Schaltung. Ihre elektronische Steuerung macht reibende Züge obsolet. Diese ermöglicht sofortige Schalt-Reaktionen mit hoher Präzision und schließt Fehlbedienungen aus. Das Schaltsystem ist absolut unanfällig für Schmutz und bezieht den Strom direkt vom E-Bike-Akku. 

Der schnellste Weg zum Stillstand.

Bei dem besten E-Bike aus dem Hause Riese & Müller wird natürlich auf die bestmöglichen Bremsen gesetzt: hydraulische Shimano XTR Scheibenbremsen. Bei jedem Wetter und in jeder Situation garantieren sie maximale Kontrolle und überzeugen mit konstanter Bremsleistung. Die Bremswirkung lässt sich durch die großen Bremsscheiben besonders gut dosieren. Und da es sich um Scheibenbremsen handelt, entsteht kein Felgenverschleiß. 

Macht Nachteulen zu Hellsehern.

Fahren Sie immer mit hervorragender Fahrbahnausleuchtung mit den IQ-X Scheinwerfern von Busch & Müller. Bei der außergewöhnlich hohen Lichtstärke über 100 Lux ist nur Tageslicht noch heller. Seine sehr weite und homogene Großflächenausleuchtung der Straße lässt Ihnen nichts entgehen. Die Bedienung erfolgt über das Bosch Display, die Energiespeisung über den Akku.

Raubt Dieben den Erfolg.

Mit dem ABUS Bordo 90 cm Faltschloss lässt sich Ihr Delite GT signature an fast allem sicher anschließen. Es ist gleichschließend mit den Akkuschlössern, sodass Sie nur einen Schlüssel für E-Bike und Akku benötigen.

Kein Halten mehr ohne Halter.

Zwei Trinkflaschen am E-Bike ohne einen einzigen Trinkflaschenhalter. Das ist revolutionär. Am vorderen Abdeckblech des Rahmens sind links und rechts je zwei Halteköpfe montiert, in welche die Cageless Trinkflaschen von Fabric direkt eingehängt werden können. Einfacher ist die optimale Erreichbarkeit von zwei Flaschen während der Fahrt nicht zu realisieren.

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Bikes mit Control Technology live erleben.

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Bikes mit Control Technology live erleben.

Zum Beispiel in [city1], [city2] und [city3].

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Bikes mit Control Technology live erleben.

Zum Beispiel bei [retailer] in [city].

Das Delite GT signature: Das Beste vom Besten

Wählen Sie Ihr Delite GT signature-Modell

* Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung

Sie möchten sich noch unsere anderen Baureihen ansehen? Alle E-Bikes

Sie hatten sich zuletzt das [series] angesehen.
Haben Sie damit schon Ihr Rad gefunden?

Zum [series] oder Zu [product_category]

Sie hatten sich zuletzt das [bike] angesehen.
Haben Sie damit schon Ihr Rad gefunden?

Zum [bike] oder Zu [product_category]

Sie haben bei Ihrem letzten Besuch ein [bike] konfiguriert.
Möchten Sie Ihre Konfiguration erneut öffnen?

Zu meiner Konfiguration oder Zu [product_category]

Land und Sprache auswählen

Nicht auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik?

Ihre Browserversion unterstützt nicht alle Funktionen unserer Homepage.
Aktualisieren Sie bitte Ihren Browser.