The Homage.
The only limits are in your mind.

All roads lead to Rome. All of the roads in the world, put together, would stretch 29,357,026 km. And that’s not even counting the tracks that are off the main roads. So to make sure you don’t miss out on a single centimetre of them, we've built the Homage. It combines the everyday qualities of a city bike with the athletic chassis of a mountainbike, providing boundless possibilities for use. The Control Technology and hydraulic disc brakes increase safety, especially at high speeds. The Homage is, after all, equipped with a high-torque Bosch Performance drive with up to 25 km/h or in the HS version with up to 45 km/h of power. And with this much enjoyment, nobody will take the shortest road to Rome.

To the model selection
Homage rohloff / black matt / frame height: 58 cm / optional equipment: air suspension Fox
Homage GT nuvinci / white / frame height: 58 cm
Homage touring / electric red metallic / frame height: 49 cm

Drive

The Bosch system

Reliable, performance-oriented and innovative – these are the standards to which we hold our E-Bikes, as well as all components and especially the drive system. That's why all Riese & Müller E-Bikes are equipped with the industry-leading Bosch drive system.

Battery

500 Wh battery

Motors

Depending on the model

Performance CX Performance Speed

Displays

Depending on the configuration

Intuvia Display Nyon Display

Master of all terrain.

In combination with the low step-through, the sporty chassis lends the Homage the very best in everyday qualities. The ultra-rigid frame ensures superb riding characteristics - even at high speeds.

Maintains a deep relationship with the road.

Only an E-Bike with true full suspension keeps ground contact on poor roads - and keeps you in full control. The active rear swing arm, optimised front wheel suspension and co-sprung carrier form the core of the Control Technology. They ensure better road holding and safety at high speeds and in tricky situations. The immediately appreciable advantage is the back-sparing riding comfort. Vibrations and hard knocks like those experienced on cobbles or kerbs are significantly diminished. Your luggage is also protected by the frame-mounted, sprung carrier.

Find out more

The fastest route to a standstill.

Considering all the technical improvements the bike has gone through over the last 100 years: strong, reliable brakes are still essential. That is why we use hydraulic Shimano Deore, Deore XT or Magura MT-4 disc brakes, depending on the model, which guarantee maximum control in any situation and any weather. Their large brake discs allow the braking effect to be optimally applied as needed. They don’t produce rim wear and impress with their consistent braking performance.

Thick tires are for more than just showing off.

When you go on a trip, you want to experience things. Those things don’t usually happen on well-travelled paths, but rather off the beaten track and away from the roads. That's why we have equipped the Homage GT models with wide, stable 27.5" rims and Schwalbe Moto-X Fat Tires. The wide contact surface and reduced air pressure offer outstanding comfort and prevent the bike from sinking into soft ground, allowing you to conquer any unknown territory with confidence.

A bright future.

Ride with excellent road illumination at all times thanks to the E3 LED headlamps from Supernova or the IQ-X from Busch & Müller on the HS models. Only daylight is brighter than their exceptional brightness. They are operated via the Bosch display, while the energy is supplied via the battery. All HS models feature permanent lighting.

Your Personal Anti-Theft Device.

With the ABUS Bordo 90 cm folding lock, the bike can be securely fastened to virtually anything. It locks simultaneously with the battery, which means you only need one key for your E-Bike.

Load up, set off.

Baskets, panniers and child seats can be secured in record time to the carrier thanks to the “snapit” system from racktime. With just a click, your payload can be changed quicker than a pit stop. Accessories can be obtained from your dealer.

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Bikes with Control Technology live.

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Bikes with Control Technology live.

For example in [city1], [city2] and [city3].

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Bikes with Control Technology live.

For example at [retailer] in [city].

Find another dealer

Staying on familiar roads means missing out on unseen experiences. And sometimes, they’re the best.

Choose your Homage model

* Recommended retail price

Would you like to see our other ranges? All E-Bikes

You last viewed the [series].
Did you find the bike you were looking for?

To [series] or To [product_category]

You last viewed the [bike].
Did you find the bike you were looking for?

To the [bike] or To [product_category]

At your last visit, you configured a [bike].
Do you want to re-open your configuration?

To my configuration or To [product_category]

Change country and language

Not at the cutting edge of technology?

Your browser version does not support all of the functions on our website.
Please update your browser.

Sie hatten sich zuletzt das [series] angesehen.
Haben Sie damit schon Ihr Rad gefunden?

Zum [series] oder Zu [product_category]

Sie hatten sich zuletzt das [bike] angesehen.
Haben Sie damit schon Ihr Rad gefunden?

Zum [bike] oder Zu [product_category]

Sie haben bei Ihrem letzten Besuch ein [bike] konfiguriert.
Möchten Sie Ihre Konfiguration erneut öffnen?

Zu meiner Konfiguration oder Zu [product_category]

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Region

Please choose a region

Nicht auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik?

Ihre Browserversion unterstützt nicht alle Funktionen unserer Homepage.
Aktualisieren Sie bitte Ihren Browser.

Das Homage.
Grenzen existieren nur in Köpfen.

Alle Wege führen nach Rom. Alle Wege der Welt ergeben gemeinsam eine Länge von 29.357.026 km. Nicht dazugerechnet die Wege abseits der Straßen. Damit Sie auf keinen Zentimeter verzichten müssen, haben wir das Homage gebaut. Es verbindet die Alltagsqualitäten eines Cityrads mit dem athletischen Fahrwerk eines Mountainbikes und bietet so grenzenlose Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Die Control Technology und die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen erhöhen die Fahrsicherheit, vor allem bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten. Das Homage ist schließlich mit einem drehmomentstarken Bosch Performance Antrieb mit bis zu 25 km/h oder in der HS-Variante mit bis zu 45 km/h ausgestattet. Und bei so viel Fahrspaß wird niemand den kürzesten Weg nach Rom nehmen.

Zur Modellauswahl
Homage rohloff / black matt / Rahmenhöhe: 58 cm / Optionales Zubehör: Luftfederung Fox
Homage GT nuvinci / white / Rahmenhöhe: 58 cm
Homage touring / electric red metallic / Rahmenhöhe: 49 cm

Antrieb

Das Bosch-System

Zuverlässig, performanceorientiert und innovativ – unsere Ansprüche an unsere E-Bikes gelten genauso für alle Komponenten, vor allem für den Antrieb. Darum sind alle Riese & Müller E-Bikes mit dem in der Branche führenden Bosch-Antriebssystem ausgestattet.

Motoren

Abhängig vom Modell

Performance Speed Performance CX

Displays

Abhängig von der Konfiguration

Intuvia Display Nyon Display

Herrscher über jedes Terrain.

In Verbindung mit dem niedrigen Durchstieg verleiht das sportliche Fahrwerk dem Homage beste Alltagsqualitäten. Der extrem steife Rahmen sorgt für souveräne Fahreigenschaften – auch bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten.

Pflegt eine innige Beziehung zur Straße.

Nur ein E-Bike mit echter Vollfederung behält bei schlechten Straßen den Kontakt zum Boden – und Sie die volle Kontrolle. Die aktive Hinterradschwinge, die optimierte Vorderrad-Federung und der mitgefederte Gepäckträger bilden den Kern der Control Technology. Sie sorgen für eine bessere Straßenlage und Fahrsicherheit bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten und in heiklen Momenten. Der sofort spürbare Vorteil ist der rückenschonende Fahrkomfort. Vibrationen und harte Stöße wie von Kopfsteinpflaster oder Straßenkanten werden deutlich abgemildert. Zusätzlich wird Ihr Gepäck durch den rahmenfesten gefederten Gepäckträger geschont.

mehr erfahren

Der schnellste Weg zum Stillstand.

Bei allen technischen Verbesserungen, die das Fahrrad in den letzten 100 Jahren erfahren hat: starke, zuverlässige Bremsen sind nach wie vor essenziell. Deshalb setzen wir, je nach Modell, auf hydraulische Shimano Deore, Deore XT oder Magura MT-4 Scheibenbremsen, die in jeder Situation und bei jedem Wetter ein Maximum an Kontrolle garantieren. Mit ihren großen Bremsscheiben lässt sich die Bremswirkung am besten dosieren. Sie erzeugen keinen Felgenverschleiß und überzeugen mit konstanter Bremsleistung.

Mehr als nur dicke Hose: dicke Reifen.

Wer auf Reisen geht, möchte etwas erleben. Das passiert für gewöhnlich nicht auf ausgetretenen Pfaden, sondern abseits der Straßen. Dafür haben wir die Homage GT-Modelle mit breiten, stabilen 27,5"-Felgen und Schwalbe Moto-X Fat Tire Bereifung ausgestattet. Die breite Aufstandsfläche und verringerter Luftdruck bieten sensationellen Komfort und verhindern ein Einsinken auf weichen Untergründen, damit Sie jedes unbekannte Terrain souverän bewältigen.

Strahlende Aussichten.

Fahren Sie immer mit hervorragender Fahrbahnausleuchtung mit den LED-Scheinwerfern E3 von Supernova bzw. IQ-X von Busch & Müller bei den HS-Modellen. Bei ihrer außergewöhnlich hohen Lichtstärke ist nur noch Tageslicht heller. Die Bedienung erfolgt über das Bosch Display, die Energiespeisung über den Akku. Alle HS-Modelle verfügen über ein Dauerlicht.

Raubt Dieben den Erfolg.

Mit dem ABUS Bordo 90 cm Faltschloss lässt sich das Fahrrad an fast allem anschließen. Es ist gleichschließend mit dem Akkuschloss, sodass Sie nur einen Schlüssel für Ihr E-Bike benötigen.

Auf die Ladung, fertig, los.

Körbe und Packtaschen lassen sich in Rekordzeit auf dem Gepäckträger mit dem „snapit“-System von racktime befestigen. Mit nur einem Klick verläuft ein Wechsel Ihrer Ladung schneller als ein Boxenstopp. Zubehör erhalten Sie bei Ihrem Fachhändler.

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Bikes mit Control Technology live erleben.

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Bikes mit Control Technology live erleben.

Zum Beispiel in [city1], [city2] und [city3].

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Bikes mit Control Technology live erleben.

Zum Beispiel bei [retailer] in [city].

Wer sich nur auf bekannte Wege begibt, verpasst alles Ungesehene. Quasi das Beste.

Wählen Sie Ihr Homage-Modell

* Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung

Sie möchten sich noch unsere anderen Baureihen ansehen? Alle E-Bikes