The Packster.
Take everything with you. On your Packster and in life.

The future starts now. Right in front your door, in the garage, next to the car – with the Packster. Its minimalistic design already suggests where the journey is heading. Your car isn’t the only one with a boot anymore. Great variability and tremendous spaciousness, with two different loading lengths, are promised by the Packster’s smart loading concept: Children, groceries, tools, goods for delivery – with the appropriate accessories for securing your load and protecting it against weather conditions, you can haul anything you want. The optional dual battery featuring a 1,000 Wh energy reserve will take you twice as far with a single charge. Its wide tires will never let you down on along any path, no matter how muddy things get. The future belongs to the Packster. And with the Packster, it belongs to you.

To the model selection
Packster touring 60 / light grey / optional equipment: Basis-Box
Packster nuvinci 80 / light grey / optional equipment: Basis-Boards
Packster nuvinci 80 / light grey / optional equipment: Basis-Box
Packster nuvinci 60 / urban grey metallic / optional equipment: DualBattery, Basis-Box

The heart of an athlete.

With its tremendous driving force and muscle strength assistance of up to 275%, you can conquer any mountain and any terrain. Depending on the model, you are assisted by either the Bosch Performance CX motor up to 20 mph or the Performance Speed motor on the HS versions up to as high as 28 mph. But if it's not so much speed as high torque you’re after, then you should be tempted by a model with Performance CX motor, providing pedal assistance of up to 300%. And even when walking, your E-Bike helps you out with its pushing aid.

A so far unequalled battery capacity of 1,000 Wh is achieved by means of the DualBattery technology, i.e. the use of two batteries in parallel. Ultra-modern Bosch lithium ion batteries, each of 500 Wh, provide the power for our E-Bikes. It is of course possible to fit just one battery.

The standard Intuvia display can serve as a control centre with a smartphone charging function.

Twice the range. Twice the riding pleasure.

Riese & Müller is doubling the range of its E-Bikes with dual battery technology – in other words, by adding a second battery. This steps up battery capacity to 1,000 Wh. Using a charger, both batteries can be charged at the same time. Depending on your needs, you can also use just one battery to go on a ride. The second battery is mounted beneath the loading surface in order to attain a low centre of gravity, which has a positive impact on the riding characteristics. Its dual battery technology puts Riese & Müller at the top of its class in terms of riding range.

Does not bend to any challenge.

The frame has extremely high rigidity values. The less bendy the frame, the more direct the transfer of force, and the E-Bike tends to jitter significantly less. Coupled with the low centre of gravity, the Packster’s superlative and sporty riding characteristics really become quite noticeable.

Suitable for younger generations too.

The most valuable cargo anyone can carry is children. Their safety comes first. The Kids-Box with two 5-point belts for two smaller children, a protected seat position and side protection thanks to the sturdy side walls offer maximum safety in city traffic. A few quick manual manoeuvres turn your Packster into an all-weather vehicle thanks to the optional Cordura child cover. So rain, cold draughts, sunshine or even stones thrown up from the road cannot harm your precious little ones. Note: At present there are no plans to provide child or rain covers for the Packster 80.

From warehouse to delivery.

The storage surface and Basis-Box of the Packster were designed for stacking boxes of the standard 60 cm x 40 cm Euro-pallet size. These boxes (example manufacturer: UTZ Rako or Tanos Systainer) are available in various colours from specialist retailers for storage and logistics tasks or can also be purchased on the Internet. They are also suitable as insulating containers for transporting food.

The Basis-Box of the Packster 60 (loading length: 60 cm) has room for a stacking box and even 20 cm in front of it for other loads. The long Packster 80 version (loading length: 80 cm) even has space for two 60 cm x 40 cm boxes. This equates the surface area of four beer crates. This makes it perfectly suited for large transport tasks, whether private or business-related.

A bright future.

Always ride with excellent road illumination thanks to high-performance LED headlamps from busch+müller or Supernova on the HS models. They are easily operated via the Bosch display, while the energy is supplied via the battery.

The fastest route to a standstill.

The hydraulic disc brakes from Tektro deliver maximum performance, no matter what the weather. The large brake discs allow the braking effect to be optimally applied as needed. They don’t produce rim wear and impress with their consistent braking performance.

Steal success from thieves.

Park your Packster wherever you want. Only you can take it away. The frame lock clicks shut simultaneously with the battery lock, which means you only need one key for your E-Bike.

Transport: good.

To go along with your Packster, the optional accessories provide the ideal solution for your transport plans.

Basis-Boards

The Basis-Boards are the most minimalist option available to the Packster, with weather-resistant wooden boards in the front, bottom and rear. Here, your transport tasks will know no limits: whether you wish to attach the straps of a large bag, stacks of drink crates or anything else your heart desires.

Basis-Box

For transport tasks of all kinds, the Basis-Box made of coated wood is the ideal solution. The Basis-Box of the short Packster 60 can accommodate a stacking box of the standard 60x40 size and in front of it there is even an additional 20 cm for further loads. The long Packster 80 version has space for two such boxes. This equates the surface area of four beer crates. This makes it perfectly suited for large transport tasks, whether private or business-related. In the latter case, you can also attach advertising logos to the side of the box. In order to accommodate and lash on wider loads, the inserted side walls can be easily removed. The Basis-Box can be combined with a tarpaulin and is available for the Packster 60 and 80 versions.

Kids-Box

Right at the front – children love it. With the double child seat in the Kids-Box, your children up to the age of 6 can travel safely with you. The Kids-Box is more or less a Basis-Box equipped with a backrest, seat cushions and two seatbelts. The Kids-Box is available for the Packster 60 and 80 versions.

Child cover

A few quick manual manoeuvres and the Cordura child cover turns your Packster 60 equipped with the Kids-Box into an all-weather vehicle. So rain, cold, draughts, sunshine or even stones thrown up from the road cannot harm your precious little ones. Note: At present there are no plans to provide child or rain covers for the Packster 80.

Tarpaulin

Suitable for the Basis-Box, a tarpaulin made of waterproof Cordura protects your cargo from all weathers. It is available for the Packster 60 and 80 versions.

Carrier

Sometimes, the storage room at the front isn’t enough, especially if you’ve got the kids with you too. The carrier is ideal for attaching panniers, using the snapit system from racktime, making it perfect for longer bike trips too. On the HS versions, it is part of the standard equipment.

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Cargo bikes live.

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Cargo bikes live.

For example in [city1], [city2] and [city3].

Take a test ride and enjoy the unique riding experience of our E-Cargo bikes live.

For example at [retailer] in [city].

Find another dealer

Just like an electric motor – that's how quiet the petrol engines' swan song sounds.

Choose your Packster model

The Load with Control-Technology: Loadable. Durable. Thrilling.

To the Load

You last viewed the [series].
Did you find the bike you were looking for?

To [series] or To [product_category]

You last viewed the [bike].
Did you find the bike you were looking for?

To the [bike] or To [product_category]

At your last visit, you configured a [bike].
Do you want to re-open your configuration?

To my configuration or To [product_category]

Change country and language

Not at the cutting edge of technology?

Your browser version does not support all of the functions on our website.
Please update your browser.

Das Packster.
Nehmen Sie alles mit. Im Packster und im Leben.

Die Zukunft beginnt. Und das vor der eigenen Haustür, in der Garage, neben dem Auto – mit dem Packster. Sein minimalistisches Design deutet bereits an, wohin die Reise geht. Ein Kofferraum ist ab jetzt kein Alleinstellungsmerkmal mehr für Ihren Kombi. Große Variabilität und ein enormes Raumangebot, in zwei Ladelängen, verspricht das intelligente Ladekonzept des Packster: Kinder, Einkauf, Werkzeug, Liefergut – durch entsprechendes Sicherungs- und Wetterschutzzubehör kann mitkommen, was wolle. Die optionale DualBattery mit einer Akkukapazität von 1.000 Wh bringt Sie mit aller Ladung doppelt so weit. Die breiten Reifen lassen Sie auf keinem Weg im Stich, so schlammig er auch sein mag. Die Zukunft gehört dem Packster. Und mit dem Packster auch Ihnen.

Zur Modellauswahl
Packster touring 60/Light grey mit Basis-Box
Packster nuvinci 80/Light grey mit Basisboards
Packster nuvinci 80/Light grey mit Basisbox
Packster nuvinci 60/Urban grey metallic mit DualBattery, Basis-Box

Das Sportlerherz

Mit der gewaltigen Antriebskraft und einer Muskelkraftverstärkung bis zu 275 % meistern Sie jeden Berg und jedes Gelände. Je nach Modell unterstützt Sie entweder der Bosch Performance Cruise Motor bis 25 km/h oder der Performance Speed Motor in den HS-Versionen sogar bis 45 km/h. Wer es nicht so schnell, aber dafür drehmomentstark mag, sollte mit einem Modell mit Performance CX Motor mit einer Tretkraftunterstützung bis zu 300 % liebäugeln. Und selbst beim Gehen entlastet Sie Ihr E-Bike mit einer Schiebehilfe.

Eine bisher noch nie dagewesene Akkukapazität von 1000 Wh wird durch die DualBattery Technologie, sprich den parallelen Einsatz zweier Akkus, erreicht. Hochmoderne Bosch Lithium-Ionen-Akkus mit je 500 Wh liefern den Strom für unsere E-Bikes. Eine Ausstattung mit nur einem Akku ist natürlich auch möglich.

Als Schaltzentrale mit Smartphone-Ladefunktion dient wahlweise das serienmäßige Intuvia Display oder das Nyon Display.

Doppelte Reichweite. Doppelt gut.

Riese & Müller verdoppelt die Reichweite seiner E-Bikes mit der DualBattery Technologie – sprich den Einsatz eines zweiten Akkus. Das erhöht die Akkukapazität auf 1.000 Wh. Über ein Ladegerät können beide Akkus gleichzeitig aufgeladen werden. Je nach Bedarf kann man auch nur einen Akku für die Fahrt nutzen. Der zweite Akku ist unter der Ladefläche montiert, um einen tiefen Schwerpunkt zu erlangen, was sich positiv auf die Fahreigenschaften auswirkt. Die DualBattery Technologie macht Riese & Müller im Thema Reichweite zum Klassenbesten.

Beugt sich keiner Herausforderung.

Der Rahmen erzeugt sehr hohe Steifigkeitswerte. Je unbiegsamer der Rahmen, desto direkter erfolgt die Kraftübertragung und das E-Bike neigt deutlich weniger zum Flattern. Zusammen mit dem tiefen Lastenschwerpunkt spürt man deutlich die souveränen und sportlichen Fahreigenschaften des Packster.

Dem Nachwuchs gewachsen.

Das Wertvollste, was man transportieren kann, sind Kinder. Ihr Schutz steht an erster Stelle. Die Kids-Box mit zwei 5-Punkt-Gurten für zwei kleinere Kinder, eine geschützte Sitzposition und ein Seitenschutz durch die stabilen Seitenwände bieten höchste Sicherheit im Stadtverkehr. Einige wenige Handgriffe machen Ihr Packster mithilfe des optionalen Kinderverdecks aus Cordura-Material zum Allwetterfahrzeug. So können Regen, kalte Zugluft, Sonne oder aufgewirbelte Steinchen den Kleinen nichts mehr anhaben.

Vom Lager zur Lieferung.

Die Ladefläche und die BasisBox des Packster wurden für Stapelboxen mit der Größe 60 cm x 40 cm nach Euro-Rastermaß konzipiert. Diese Boxen (Beispielhersteller: UTZ Rako oder Tanos Systainer) sind in verschiedenen Farben im Fachhandel für Lager- und Logistikbedarf oder im Internet erhältlich. Sie eignen sich auch als Isolierbehälter für Lebensmitteltransporte.

In die Basis-Box des Packster 60 (Ladelänge: 60 cm) passt eine Stapelbox und davor sogar noch 20 cm für weitere Ladungen. Bei der Langversion Packster 80 (Ladelänge: 80 cm) können sogar zwei Boxen der Größe 60 cm x 40 cm untergebracht werden. Dies entspricht der Grundfläche von vier Bierkästen. Damit ist es ideal für große Transportaufgaben geeignet, privat oder gewerblich.

Strahlende Aussichten.

Fahren Sie immer mit hervorragender Fahrbahnausleuchtung mit den Hochleistungs-LED-Scheinwerfern von busch+müller oder von Supernova bei den HS Modellen. Die einfache Bedienung erfolgt über das Bosch Display, die Energiespeisung über den Akku.

Der schnellste Weg zum Stillstand.

Bei jeder Witterung bieten die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen von Tektro die größte Performance. Mit großen Bremsscheiben lässt sich die Bremswirkung am besten dosieren. Sie erzeugen keinen Felgenverschleiß und überzeugen mit konstanter Bremsleistung.

Raubt Dieben den Erfolg.

Stellen Sie Ihr Packster dort ab, wo Sie wollen. Wegkommen können nur Sie damit. Das Rahmenschloss ist gleichschließend mit dem Akkuschloss, was heißt, Sie benötigen nur einen Schlüssel für Ihr E-Bike.

Transport: gut.

Passend zu Ihrem Packster bieten die optionalen Ausstattungen die richtige Lösung für Ihre Transportvorhaben.

Basis-Boards

Die Basis-Boards sind die puristischste Ausstattung des Packster mit witterungsbeständigen Holzplatten vorne, unten und hinten. Hier sind Ihren Transportaufgaben keine Grenzen gesetzt: ob Festzurren einer großen Tasche, Stapeln von Getränkekästen oder die individuelle Befestigung von allem, was Sie möchten.

Basis-Box

Für Transporte aller Art ist die Basis-Box aus beschichtetem Holz die perfekte Lösung. In die Basis-Box des kurzen Packster 60 passt eine Stapelbox der Standardgröße 60x40 und davor sogar noch 20 cm für weitere Ladungen. Bei der Langversion Packster 80 können zwei dieser Boxen untergebracht werden. Dies entspricht der Grundfläche von vier Bierkästen. Damit ist es ideal für große Transportaufgaben geeignet, privat oder gewerblich. Für den zweiten Fall können seitlich auf der Box Werbebeschriftungen angebracht werden. Um breitere Ladungen unterzubringen und zu verzurren, können die gesteckten Seitenwände einfach entfernt werden. Die Basis-Box kann mit einer Persenning kombiniert werden und ist für die 60er- und die 80er Version des Packster erhältlich.

Kids-Box

Ganz vorne dabei sein – Kinder lieben das. Mit dem Doppelkindersitz in der Kids-Box fahren Ihre Kinder bis zu einem Alter von 6 Jahren sicher mit. Die Kids-Box ist im Grunde eine mit Rückenlehne, Sitzkissen und zwei Gurten ausgestattete Basis-Box. Denn wenn keine Kinder mitfahren, kann sie mit der optionalen Persenning verschlossen werden. Die Kids

Kinderverdeck

Wenige einfache Handgriffe und das Kinderverdeck aus Cordura-Material machen Ihr mit der Kids-Box ausgestattetes Packster 60 zum Allwetterfahrzeug. So können Regen, Kälte, Zugluft, Sonne oder aufgewirbelte Steinchen den Kleinen nichts mehr anhaben.

Persenning

Passend für die Boxen schützt eine Persenning aus wasserdichtem Cordura Ihre Ladung vor allen Wettereinflüssen. Sie ist für die 60er und die 80er Version des Packster erhältlich.

Gepäckträger

Manchmal genügt der Stauraum vorne nicht – vor allem, wenn man die Kinder dabei hat. Der Gepäckträger eignet sich ideal zur Anbringung von Packtaschen mithilfe des snapit Systems von racktime und somit auch für längere Radreisen. Bei den HS Versionen gehört er zur Serienausstattung.

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Cargo-Bikes live erleben.

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Cargo-Bikes live erleben.

Zum Beispiel in [city1], [city2] und [city3].

Jetzt Probefahrt machen und das einzigartige Fahrgefühl unserer E-Cargo-Bikes live erleben.

Zum Beispiel bei [retailer] in [city].

Modelle

Das Load mit Control-Technology: Beladbar. Belastbar. Berauschend.

Zum Load

Sie hatten sich zuletzt das [series] angesehen.
Haben Sie damit schon Ihr Rad gefunden?

Zum [series] oder Zu [product_category]

Sie hatten sich zuletzt das [bike] angesehen.
Haben Sie damit schon Ihr Rad gefunden?

Zum [bike] oder Zu [product_category]

Sie haben bei Ihrem letzten Besuch ein [bike] konfiguriert.
Möchten Sie Ihre Konfiguration erneut öffnen?

Zu meiner Konfiguration oder Zu [product_category]